I want a car! and this is what I can afford.


Right, so knowing that I will be receiving some funds for a new car soon I have been window shopping on the internet (if that’s possible) Because I’m a student layabout I can only afford something low budget, after searching and searching I came to realise that I can only afford a peice of shit. Here is what was suggested to me on various sites with the budget I have.

1)

shitty bucketI shit you not. I went onto a used car sales website and used the search bar to set my budget. It returned 1 result and it was this piece of shite.

For £650 you can own this thing. I think it may be from my mum and dads era 70’s or 80’s ? apparently according to an external source these things where mostly ridden by homosexuals in white socks and jesus sandals or bachelors in poorly fitting suits who work for the tax office. Either way I really would not want to waste my money on this. It looks kind of… Gay.

2)

Now I know you cant be too picky when it comes to your first car, but why would I want to drive this?

apparently you can walk away with this thing for £800. Personally I would not want to drive a mouse. think I would die of embarrassment.

 

3)This is a citroen. Or as my dad says, a Shitroen. I felt kind of insulted when I saw this thing. It sort of looks like something out of back to the future.

 

Anyhow, If you can find anything better for me then please let me know, These shitty cars are depressing me.

Fuck you very much for your time,

Best wishes,

Nathan Barker from the pope hood.

 

About nathyb1989

For all of you that do not know me I have a passion for talking about the most random happenings. This is why I have begun the poopshoot, to let the world know how the brain of Nathan really works. I will post every four days so keep coming back ;)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment